Representatives from the member universities of ProSPER.Net met for the fifth ProSPER.Net Board Meeting held in the College of Environmental Science and Engineering at Tongji University from Jul. 5th to Jul.7th.
The Asian Institute of Technology (AIT), Hokkaido University, RMIT University, TERI University, Universiti Sains Malaysia, and Tongji University were voted to maintain their positions on the Board for another two years. The three new members of the Board are Yonsei University, University of the South Pacific, and University of the Philippines. Mr. Eijun Senaha from Hokkaido University was elected as the new Board Chair.
The pilot workshop will be held from October 25 to November 5, 2010 at RMIT University.