Advisory Board


  • Prof.WANG Guangtao

    Minister of Housing and Urban-Rural Development of China (2001-2008).$ Chairman of Environmental an...

Honorary Chairmen

  • Prof. WAN Gang

    Minister of Ministry of Science and Technology of China.$Vice Chairman of the 11th and 12th Chinese ...

  • Ms. Inger Andersen

    Executive Director,$United Nations$Environment$Programme(UNEP)

Board Members

  • Mr. Achim Steiner

    Honorary Professor of Tongji University$Adinistrator of United Nations Development Programme$UN Unde...

  • Mr. WU Xiaoqing

    Vice Chairman and Secretary-General of China Democratic National Construction Association. Vice Mini...

  • Mr. ZHENG Guoguang

    Administrator of China Earthquake Administration, Administrator of China Meteorological Administrat...

  • Ms. Dechen Tsering

    Regional Director for Asia and the Pacific, UN ENVIRONMENT

  • Prof. XU Jianmin

    Director of China's National Satellite Meteorological Center, Academician of Chinese Academy of Engi...

  • Mr. ZHOU Zongmin

    Vice Editor-in-Chief, Xinhua News Agency

  • Dr. Christian Haessler

    Global Head of Sustainability, Covestro

  • Prof. WU Qidi

    Member of the Education, Science Culture and Health Committee, China NPC, Vice Minister of Ministry ...

  • Prof. CHEN Jie

    President of Tongji University

  • Prof. WU Jiang

    Executive Vice President of Tongji University, Dean of UN Environment-Tongji IESD

  • Prof. DAI Xiaohu

    Dean of College of Environmental Science and Engineering, Tongji University

  • Prof. Li Fengting

    Deputy Dean of UN$Environment-Tongji IESD, Vice Dean of College of Environmental Science and Enginee...